Harley-Davidson® of Singapore
253 Alexandra Road #01-04, 159936 Singapore

+65 6475 0123
The team

The team


We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Singapore

Dealership

Dorothy Chan

Dorothy Chan

General Manager

+(65) 6475 0123
dorothy@harleysingapore.com

Gerald Soh

Gerald Soh

Manager, Parts & Accessories

6475 0123 (Ext 926)
geraldd@harleysingapore.com

Irene Lim

Irene Lim

MotorClothes Manager

6475 0123 (Ext 921)
irene@harleysingapore.com

Gary Eng

Gary Eng

Brand and Marketing Officer

6475 0123 (Ext 768)
garyeng@harleysingapore.com

Cherie Tan

Cherie Tan

Creative & Marketing

6475 0123 (Ext 923)
cherietan@harleysingapore.com

Service

Abraham

Abraham

Workshop Supervisor

6475 0123 (Ext 916)
abraham@harleysingapore.com

Robin

Robin

Service Technician

robin@harleysingapore.com

Arahman

Arahman

Service Technician

arahman@harleysingapore.com

Wan

Wan

Service Technician

wan@harleysingapore.com

Wong

Wong

Service Technician

Subhash

Subhash

Service Technician

subhashraj@harleysingapore.com

Zul Masoh

Zul Masoh

Quality Assurance Supervisor

8600 1683
zulkifli.masoh@harleysingapore.com