The team

The team


We are the team looking forward to welcoming you to Harley-Davidson® of Singapore

Dealership

Dorothy Chan

Dorothy Chan

General Manager

+(65) 6475 0123
dorothy@harleysingapore.com

Gerald Soh

Gerald Soh

Motorcycle Customisation Specialist

6475 0123 (Ext 926)
geraldd@harleysingapore.com

Irene Lim

Irene Lim

MotorClothes Manager

6475 0123 (Ext 921)
irene@harleysingapore.com

Sales

Burn Koh

Burn Koh

Sales Executive

burn.koh@harleysingapore.com

Andrew Fletcher

Andrew Fletcher

Sales Executive

andrew.fletcher@harleysingapore.com

Isaac Theh

Isaac Theh

Sales Executive

isaac.theh@harleysingapore.com

Victoria Wong

Victoria Wong

Sales Executive

victoria.wong@harleysingapore.com

Paul Cheong

Paul Cheong

Sales Executive

paul.cheong@harleysingapore.com

Service

Yeo Tiong Tian

Yeo Tiong Tian

After Sales Manager

6475 0123 (Ext 902)
yeo.tiongtian@harleysingapore.com

Abraham

Abraham

Workshop Supervisor

6475 0123 (Ext 916)
abraham@harleysingapore.com

Robin

Robin

Service Technician

robin@harleysingapore.com

Wan

Wan

Service Technician

wan@harleysingapore.com

Shaun Ng

Shaun Ng

Service Advisor

shaun.ng@harleysingapore.com